Carreir Websites

NameLinkGuide
Allianz Life https://www.allianzlife.com/login?legacy=/security/login/login.aspx
American National https://img.anicoweb.com/wps/portal/img/home/!ut/p/z1/04_Sj9CPykssy0xPLMnMz0vMAf...
Americo https://adfs.americo.com/adfs/ls/?wa=wsignin1.0&wtrealm=urn%3aagent.americo.com%...
Ameritas https://service.ameritas.com/service/login.asp
Athene https://www.atheneannuity.com/portal/site/agent/login/!ut/p/a1/04_Sj9CPykssy0xPL...
Baltimore Life https://blcportal.baltlife.com/_layouts/BLCFBAPage/BLCFBALogin.aspx?ReturnUrl=%2...
EquiTrust https://agents.equitrust.com/AnnuitiesHome/AnnuitiesHome/tabid/36/Default.aspx
Equitable https://www.equiline.com/
Fidelity & Guaranty https://www.fglife.com/
Foresters https://portal.foresters.biz/uniquesig6d7a33b352f4c09846f8a6563bae192b/uniquesig...
Global Atlantic https://b2b.globalatlantic.com/b2bLogin
Great American https://gaconnect.com/SalesTools/PointOfSale/ProductIllustrations
Guggenheim https://guggenheimlife.com/special-pages/login?returnurl=%2fagent-imo%2fagent
Integrity https://www.westernsouthern.com/distributors/log-in
John Hancock https://partnerlink.jhancock.com/pkmsvouchfor?jhECommunity&https://sales.johnhan...
Legacy Marketing Group (LMG) https://secure.legacynet.com/Login/LoginReg_Login.asp
Legacy Tree Foundation https://legacytreefoundation.org/
Lincoln Financial https://hub2.lfg.com/oaam_server/oamLoginPage.jsp?TapSubmitURL=https%3A%2F%2Fhub...
Mutual of Omaha https://accounts.mutualofomaha.com/?r=https%3A%2F%2Fproducer.mutualofomaha.com%2...
National Guardian Life (NGL) https://www.mynglic.com/
National Life Group https://nlg-prod.auth0.com/login?state=g6Fo2SBCTEdJZ1lrWXk4dTJIT2xNbnZvamhoZFEyZ...
National Western Life (NWL) https://www.mynwl.com/Pages/home.aspx
North American https://www.northamericancompany.com/home
One America https://www.ols.oneamerica.com/public/login.faces
Oxford Life https://www.oxfordlife.com/agentportal/agent/agentlogin.aspx?C=OX
Princiapl https://www.principal.com/
Prudential https://ssologin.prudential.com/app/pxbportal2/Login.fcc?TYPE=33554433&REALMOID=...
Reliance Standard https://secure.rsli.com/UserServices/default.aspx?ReturnUrl=%2fuserservices%2f
Royal Neighbors https://www.royalneighbors.org/
Sagicor https://agent.sagicorlifeusa.com/wps/portal
Securian https://advisor.securian.com/userservices/public/idg/login?login=logout
Sentinel Security Life https://sslco.admin-portal.org/#SECTION:AGENT
Symetra https://www.symetra.com/FinancialProfessionals/

Other Agent Resources Link